Versacom
Versacom
 

Who we are...

15300 Mercantile Dr.
Dearborn, MI 48120
313-982-1400 - Fax 313-982-0000
versacom@versacom-inc.com

President
Marty Shoushanian
Ext. 115
martys@versacom-inc.com

Operations Manager
A
ccount Executive

Andrew Shoushanian
Ext. 114
andrews@versacom-inc.com

Quality Manager
Sona Manzo
Ext. 116
sonam@versacom-inc.com

Receptionist/Project Assistant
Joanne Kukeski
Ext. 110
joannek@versacom-inc.com

Product Specialist
Fred Stocking
Ext. 120
fstocking@versacom-inc.com


Project Coordinator
Consultant

Elizabeth Oknayan
Ext. 117
loknayan@versacom-inc.com


 

Copywriters/Editors
Jennifer Wright
Ext. 121
jwright@versacom-inc.com

Marty George
Ext. 123
martyg@versacom-inc.com

Design Staff
Frank Beven
Ext. 133
frankb@versacom-inc.com

Amy Harris Soczewa
Ext. 128
amyh@versacom-inc.com

Julia Stanley
Ext. 126
julias@versacom-inc.com


Business Development
Tim Jennings
(734) 604-2358
timj@versacom-inc.com

 

Why we are..

When all of your marketing communication needs must be met, turn to Versacom Incorporated.

We're a customer-driven, creative agency focused on providing a variety of communication services. For more than 35 years, we have served our clients by creating marketing communications that go above and beyond their expectations.

The bar is continually being raised. Innovative marketing concepts are no longer enough. Industry conditions are demanding higher quality, immediate delivery, and greater overall value.

We not only support this evolution, we believe in it.

We believe in offering ingenious marketing solutions that exceed customer expectations. The time has come to envision marketing success.

Versacom can make that vision a reality.

 
   
 
Copyright 2009 Versacom Inc. All Rights Reserved.